Cure Talk Interview

I have so much catching up to do. I need to write up so much… but I’m so busy doing the things I want to write about, that I don’t have time to write. Normal service may resume at some point, with any luck.

But for now, I’d like to share an interview I gave to an American myeloma website, called Cure Talk. I’ve not said anything new if you’ve been following this blog, but it’s a bit more succinct! I felt honoured to be asked to contribute and it was good to have the opportunity to reflect on my journey thus far.

Thank you to my Facebook friends for their willingness to join in with a poll to decide which photo to use. I’m happy with the outcome. 🙂

About Jet Black

I began blogging because having been diagnosed with Multiple Myeloma, I wanted to share my experiences of living with an incurable cancer. Through blogging, I discovered that I enjoy writing. I have always chosen to live life for the journey, more than the destination. This is as true for the act of writing as it is for living with myeloma, so these are two things I do: I live and I write!
This entry was posted in * Myeloma, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

